Time to be Unapologetic!
Posted On 7th November, 2012 @ 00:00 am by Sanat Mehra

Rihanna fans, I hope you'll are listening? Gather around guys, because Rihanna now has seven albums under her umbrella. She's been consistent with the releases, making it a point to release one album every year. This year, she will be releasing




Yesterday, early in the morning, she uploaded a picture of the track list on Instagram; what’s cool is that it’s not a printed copy but handwritten one, written by the R&B diva herself.



As we all know, the latest trend is to push in as many duets and collaborations in one album to give listeners a greater listening experience; and, that’s exactly what Rihanna has done in this album. Well, Chris Brown, her ex-beau is singing in this album too. Besides, in between the soulful lyrics, she plans on squeezing in the cheeky verses of rappers like Eminem, Future and psychedelic rocker Mikky Ekko.



Here is the track list:


1. Fresh out The Runway


2. Diamonds


3. Numb feat Eminem


4. Pour It Up


5. Loveeeeee Song feat Future


6. Jump


7. Right Now


8. What Now


9. Stay feat Mikky Ekko


10. Nobodies Business feat Chris Brown


11. Love without Tragedy/ Mother Jane


12. Get It Over With


13. No Love Allowed


14. Lost in Paradise


15. Bonus: Half of Me




Don’t you think the song she’s doing with Chris Brown, sounds quite interesting? Considering how inquisitive the paparazzi is when forcing celebrities to come forth with details of their private lives, we can assume that the two composed the number for the paparazzi. Nevertheless, here’s a hell of a lot of music from Rihanna that is expected to release two weeks from now and will be followed by a world tour. And sadly no, she’s not coming to India. 





Love what we do? Be the first one to see it!

Sign up for exclusive updates
and freebies