TDIM - Ether released their debut album 'Mone Hoy' - 7th Jan
Posted On 7th January, 2014 @ 17:45 pm by TDIM

Ether released their debut album 'Mone Hoy'

Ether is a Rap Rock band from Siliguri (West Bengal), formed in the early 2004 as a rock band with an idea to do something different in bangla rock culture. And after two years of experiment Ether decided to blend RAP with bengali rock which created a different sound and gives Ether a unique identity. Ether now is a new age band with rock, rap, turntables etc.

The band includes:
Mallar - Vocals
Pushpal - Rap / Vocals / Turntables
Amlan - Guitar / Management
Pupun - Guitars
Tuhin - Bass
Sayan - Drums

Ether's debut album 'Mone Hoy' was released on 7th January, 2012 from Raga Music.

The album contains the following tracks:
1. Abalamban
2. Uttoron
3. Mone Hoy
4. Tritio
5. Ami
6. Sadhinatar Mantra

Your reaction? 0 votes
  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0


Love what we do? Be the first one to see it!

Sign up for exclusive updates
and freebies